HoneyChild311

HoneyChild311

Fabulous Holiday Beauty Sale! December 2, 2008

One of my favorite beauty sites, www.beautyvice.com, is having a great sale on some of their top lines.  They already sell below retail (which is why I love them) but now they are offering and extra 15% off of brands like, Murad, Rene Furterer, and Natura Bisse.  I’ll be doing some holiday shopping for myself there, I’m sure.  Check it out and enjoy the savings.  I’ve got my eye on this little number to start with…

Z.Bigatti Re-Storation Champagne Gel Cleanser

 

Leave a Reply

