HoneyChild311

HoneyChild311

I’m Baaaaack… November 26, 2008

Filed under: hobbies,life — honeychild311 @ 4:40 pm
Tags: , , ,

So sorry I’ve been gone for so long.  Life’s been unexpectedly way too stressful as of late and I haven’t had the time to enjoy the divine pleasures of shopping and adding to my ridiculous wishlist.  But fret not, mama’s back! 

The best news I have to share at the moment is that my friends and I have finalized our snowboarding trip for this year.  Yay!  Joy to the world!  We’re heading back to Whislter Blackcomb Mountain in BC Canada. I’m so super excited.  It is the best spot in North America to snowboard.  I’m completely convinced.  Just check out these mountains…

whislterblackcomb1

 

Leave a Reply

