HoneyChild311

HoneyChild311

Baby Fever October 9, 2008

Filed under: accessories,clothes,cupcakes,fashion,friends,life,shoes — honeychild311 @ 2:11 pm
Tags: , , , ,

So it seems everyone I know is knocked up.  My sister, my friend, her sister, her two cousins, my other friend…I think there’s something in the water.  I’ve clearly been drinking soda, but I digress.  Anyhow, this baby fever has got me on the look out for the cutest and trendiest baby fashions.  Unfortunately, we have yet to discover the gender of any of these babies (well, they actually look like shrimp at this point) but that hasn’t stopped me from looking.  Here are some of my favs:

Robeez Sweet Cupcake Slippers

 

Burberry Leather Flat

 

Chloe Ballerina

 

Diaper Dudes Men’s Diaper Bag, Camoflauge

 

Juicy Couture Boy’s Socks, Set of Three

 

Juicy Couture Girl’s Logo Binkies, Set of Three

 

Alright, this is totally getting way out of hand.  I’m gonna go broke before they’re in preschool.  There’s too much adorable and chic baby gear!  To be continued…

 

Leave a Reply

