HoneyChild311

HoneyChild311

Marc, we have to talk… September 22, 2008

Filed under: fashion,shoes — honeychild311 @ 7:43 pm
Tags: , , ,

Let me preface this by saying, I love Marc Jacobs.  I just don’t understand what in the world posessed my dear Marc to design such ridiculous and hideous footwear.  I mean, what the hell is this?!  And I’ve actually seen people out in public rocking this look.  Are you kidding me?!  You’re paying how much for shoes that would only be appropriate for a preschooler?!

 

One Response to “Marc, we have to talk…”

  1. Miss Janey Says:

    Yes, the shoes are awlful. But his Hats & clothes for spring are fab.


Leave a Reply

