HoneyChild311

HoneyChild311

Essie Nail Polish April 15, 2008

Filed under: beauty,nail care — honeychild311 @ 6:26 pm
Tags: ,

My favorite nail polishes are made by Essie.  I have quite a few favorite colors I just never get tired of. 

Wicked is more of a Winter shade, but I love it all year round on my toes.

 

Mademoiselle and Blanc are perfect for a timeless French Manicure all year long.

 

 

Nail Polish tends to chip quickly on my nails, so I tend to use clear on my hands most of the time.  I like Cherry Pop Glaze because it adds a subtle color and makes my nails look healthy.

 

Leave a Reply

