HoneyChild311

HoneyChild311

Burt’s Bees Products September 4, 2007

Filed under: beauty,skin care — honeychild311 @ 4:12 pm

Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip BalmBurt's Bees Shea Butter Hand Repair Creme

 

I am a huge fan of the Burt’s Bees product line.  They are relatively inexpensive, natural, and effective products.  Two of my favorite products are the Burt’s Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil and the Burt’s Bees Shea Butter Hand Repair Creme

I tend to have dry lips and I want to keep them soft so I am constantly applying this lip balm as a daily lip moisturizer.  It keeps my lips soft and it smells yummy too.

I also have a bit of an OCD about washing my hands.  They get really dry throughout the day from all the hand washing, so I’ve been using this hand cream to help replenish moisture.  This hand cream is also recommended to reduce wrinkles and soothe chapped skin.  Hands tend to give away your age because although most people try to take care of the skin on their face, they often neglect their hands.  Then you end up with smooth, soft skin and old lady hands.  Burt’s Bees also recommends this product for use on rough parts like elbows and knees to keep them soft.

Two thumbs up for Burt’s Bees!  I will check out some new products and keep you posted.

 

Leave a Reply

