HoneyChild311

HoneyChild311

One of my addictions… June 21, 2007

Filed under: beauty,fashion,skin care — honeychild311 @ 10:17 pm

Lancome Juicy Tubes

I have many addictions/vices and I will periodically be revealing these to the world.  My therapist said it might help. 

So, I have this thing with lip gloss.  I’m not too big on lipstick, but no joke- I have like 20 different lip glosses in my makeup bag right now.  On the top of my list is Lancome’s Juicy Tubes.  I get them at Sephora– they have plenty of colors/flavors to choose from, and of course, I have several.  My new fav is the Tropiques collection, especially the Bronzed Mocha- yum!!!

 

Leave a Reply

